Jay-Z Explains BP3 Cover

By MXL on 8/04/2009 08:04:00 PM

Tagged: , , ,

Hovito pontificates on his first face-less album cover.

"These things are like the forgotten pieces in Hip-Hop ... It's not about radio, it's not about gimmicks -- it's about makin' music. These things were just piled in the corner."

I, for one, can't wait for the album. Tracklist after the stretch.


1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young (Feat. Mr. Hudson, Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)

Supplier: TSS

0 comments for this post

free hit counter for your website or blog